Academic Calendar

Academic Dates

Tri = 12weeks

Start Date Census Dates

Tri = Fri in W3

Last Day Breaks
Summer School Mon 02 Jan Tue 10 Jan Fri 10 Feb Mon 13 Feb - Fri 17 Feb
2017 Trimester 1 (T1) Mon 20 Feb Fri 10 Mar Sun 14 May Mon 15 May - Mon 5 Jun
2017 Trimester 2 (T2) Mon 05 Jun Fri 23 Jun Sun 27 Aug Mon 28 Aug – Sun 17 Sep
2017 Trimester 3 (T3) Mon 18 Sep Fri 06 Oct Sun 10 Dec Tues 12 Dec – Sat 17 Feb

To see more key dates, please see here.